You can now run the application and click the link Add New Contact on the ListView:

SaveView_Running.png


If you click the delete link on the listView:

DeleteContact.png


If you accept, then the contact will be deleted and will desapear from the list as shown in the figure below:

ContactDeleted.png

Last edited Jun 22, 2009 at 8:59 PM by koossery, version 4

Comments

No comments yet.